Undergraduate Students

Miranda Agnew mirandaagnew@college.harvard.edu
Che Applewhaite applewhaite@college.harvard.edu
Kelli Aquino kelliaquino@college.harvard.edu
Manuela Arroyave manuelaarroyave@college.harvard.edu
Paula Barberi paulabarberi@college.harvard.edu
Lindsey Bouldin bouldin@college.harvard.edu
Ellen Burstein eburstein@college.harvard.edu
Smit Chitre chitresd@college.harvard.edu
Kalos Chu kaloschu@college.harvard.edu
Jenna Cohn jennacohn@college.harvard.edu
Asa Coleman acoleman@college.harvard.edu
Ashley Cooper ashleycooper@college.harvard.edu
Sadia Demby sdemby@college.harvard.edu
Katherine Enright kenright@college.harvard.edu
Campbell Erickson campbellerickson@college.harvard.edu
Emma Forbes emmaforbes@college.harvard.edu
Blu Frankel ibfrankel@college.harvard.edu
Noah Gold noahgold@college.harvard.edu
Michelle Groth michellegroth@college.harvard.edu
Madeline Heilbrun mcheilbrun@college.harvard.edu
Meherina Khan meherinakhan@college.harvard.edu
Vivekae Kim vivekaekim@college.harvard.edu
Nam Hyun Kim n_kim@college.harvard.edu
Jada Lee jadalee@college.harvard.edu
Jeeyoon Lee jeeyoonlee@college.harvard.edu
Peter Liu xiangyangliu@college.harvard.edu
Anne Lheem annelheem@college.harvard.edu
Nikita Lledo nikitalledo@college.harvard.edu
Isaac Longobardi isaaclongobardi@college.harvard.edu
Waseem Nabulsi waseemnabulsi@college.harvard.edu
Joy Nesbitt joynesbitt@college.harvard.edu
Nicholas Ortiz nicholasortiz@college.harvard.edu
Olivia Owens oliviaowens@college.harvard.edu
Jamie Paterno Ostmann jpaternoostmann@college.harvard.edu
Idabelle Paterson idabellepaterson@college.harvard.edu
Sajen Plevyak plevyak@college.harvard.edu
Matthew Rossi matthewrossi@college.harvard.edu
Dharma Seda Gonzalez dsedagonzalez@college.harvard.edu
Aarushi Shah aarushishah@college.harvard.edu
Paul Tamburro paultamburro@college.harvard.edu
Andres Triana atriana@college.harvard.edu
Alejandro Villar Leeman avillarleeman@college.harvard.edu
Lila Williams lilawilliams@college.harvard.edu