Undergraduate Students

Mackenzie Barta

mbarta@college.harvard.edu

 

Rhea Bennett

rhea_bennett@college.harvard.edu

Peer Concentration Advisor

Martin Berger

mberger@college.harvard.edu

Peer Concentration Advisor

Victoria Bolano

victoriabolanos@college.harvard.edu

 

Maria Boyle

maria_boyle@college.harvard.edu

 

Julia Bunte-Mein

jbuntemein@college.harvard.edu

 

Sara Cami

sara_cami@college.harvard.edu

 

Julie Chung

julie_chung@college.harvard.edu

 

Kamila Czachorowski

kamila_czachorowski@college.harvard.edu

 

Jessica Ding

jessica_ding@college.harvard.edu

 Peer Concentration Advisor

Brittany Ellis

bellis@college.harvard.edu

 

Johnny Fang

fangj@college.harvard.edu

 

Amalia Frohna

amalia_frohna@college.harvard.edu

 

Desmond Goodwin

desmond_goodwin@college.harvard.edu

 

Marcelo Hanta-Davis

mhantadavis@college.harvard.edu

 

Kristen Hong

kristenhong@college.harvard.edu

 

Vera Jin

verajin@college.harvard.edu

 

Julianna Kardish

jkardish@college.harvard.edu

 

Annie Kim

annie_kim@college.harvard.edu

 

Isabel Lapuerta

isabellapuerta@college.harvard.edu

 

Morgan Lawton

m_lawton@college.harvard.edu

 

Peter Liu

xiangyangliu@college.harvard.edu

 

Hanaa Masalmeh

hanaamasalmeh@college.harvard.edu

 

Liam McGill

liammcgill@college.harvard.edu

 

Eunice Mwabe

emwabe@college.harvard.edu  

Ifeoluwa Obayan

iobayan@college.harvard.edu

 

Sandra Ojeaburu

sojeaburu@college.harvard.edu

 

Angela Ortiz

angelaortiz@college.harvard.edu

 

Samantha Perri

sperri@college.harvard.edu

 

Yong Han Poh

yonghan_poh@college.harvard.edu

Peer Concentration Advisor

Gabrielle Preston

gpreston@college.harvard.edu

 

Julian Rauter

rauter@college.harvard.edu

 

Scott Roberts

scottroberts@college.harvard.edu

 

Nicholas Seymour

nseymour@college.harvard.edu

 

Norman Storer

nstorer01@college.harvard.edu

 

Esme Trahair

etrahair@college.harvard.edu

 

Sophia Vargas

svargas@college.harvard.edu

 

Jordan Villegas

villegas@college.harvard.edu

Peer Concentration Advisor

Waverly Wentworth

wwentworth@college.harvard.edu

 

Adam Wong

adamsullivanwong@college.harvard.edu

 

Daniel Wood

danielwood@college.harvard.edu

Peer Concentration Advisor

Adele Woodmansee

adelewoodmansee@college.harvard.edu

 

Jacqueline Zanders

jbzanders@college.harvard.edu