Undergraduate Students

Miranda Agnew mirandaagnew@college.harvard.edu
Che Applewhaite applewhaite@college.harvard.edu
Kelli Aquino kelliaquino@college.harvard.edu
Manuela Arroyave manuelaarroyave@college.harvard.edu
Paula Barberi paulabarberi@college.harvard.edu
Lindsey Bouldin bouldin@college.harvard.edu
Ellen Burstein eburstein@college.harvard.edu
Smit Chitre chitresd@college.harvard.edu
Kalos Chu kaloschu@college.harvard.edu
Jenna Cohn jennacohn@college.harvard.edu
Asa Coleman acoleman@college.harvard.edu
Ashley Cooper ashleycooper@college.harvard.edu
Sadia Demby sdemby@college.harvard.edu
Katherine Enright kenright@college.harvard.edu
Campbell Erickson campbellerickson@college.harvard.edu
Rosa Flores-Rueda rosaflores@college.harvard.edu
Emma Forbes emmaforbes@college.harvard.edu
Blu Frankel ibfrankel@college.harvard.edu
Michael Frim michaelfrim@college.harvard.edu
Barghavi Garimella bgarimella@college.harvard.edu
Devon Gates dgates@college.harvard.edu
Noah Gold noahgold@college.harvard.edu
Kiara Gomez kiaragomez@college.harvard.edu
Caleb Gordon calebgordon@college.harvard.edu
Michelle Groth michellegroth@college.harvard.edu
Adrian Hackney adrianhackney@college.harvard.edu
Rebecca Hayes rhayes@college.harvard.edu
Madeline Heilbrun mcheilbrun@college.harvard.edu
Tess Kelley tesskelley@college.harvard.edu
Meherina Khan meherinakhan@college.harvard.edu
Vivekae Kim vivekaekim@college.harvard.edu
Nam Hyun Kim n_kim@college.harvard.edu
Jeromel Lara jeromel_lara@college.harvard.edu
Jada Lee jadalee@college.harvard.edu
Jeeyoon Lee jeeyoonlee@college.harvard.edu
Peter Liu xiangyangliu@college.harvard.edu
Anne Lheem annelheem@college.harvard.edu
Nikita Lledo nikitalledo@college.harvard.edu
Isaac Longobardi isaaclongobardi@college.harvard.edu
Sebastian Millien smillien@college.harvard.edu
Grace Motes graciemotes@college.harvard.edu
Waseem Nabulsi waseemnabulsi@college.harvard.edu
Joy Nesbitt joynesbitt@college.harvard.edu
Varshini Odayar varshodayar@college.harvard.edu
Jamila O'Hara jamilaohara@college.harvard.edu 
Nicholas Ortiz nicholasortiz@college.harvard.edu
Olivia Owens oliviaowens@college.harvard.edu
Jamie Paterno Ostmann jpaternoostmann@college.harvard.edu
Idabelle Paterson idabellepaterson@college.harvard.edu
Sajen Plevyak plevyak@college.harvard.edu
Marilyn Rodriguez msrodriguez@college.harvard.edu
Matthew Rossi matthewrossi@college.harvard.edu
Dharma Seda Gonzalez dsedagonzalez@college.harvard.edu
Aarushi Shah aarushishah@college.harvard.edu
Elijah Shell eshell@college.harvard.edu
Paul Tamburro paultamburro@college.harvard.edu
Cindy Tian cindytian@college.harvard.edu
Andres Triana atriana@college.harvard.edu
Alejandro Villar Leeman avillarleeman@college.harvard.edu
Lila Williams lilawilliams@college.harvard.edu
James Walkingstick jameswalkingstick@college.harvard.edu