Undergraduate Students

Alice, Ms.

alice@college.harvard.edu

Mackenzie Barta

mbarta@college.harvard.edu

Rhea Bennett

rhea_bennett@college.harvard.edu

Martin Berge

mberger@college.harvard.edu

Victoria Bolano

victoriabolanos@college.harvard.edu

Maria Boyle

maria_boyle@college.harvard.edu

Julia Bunte-Mein

jbuntemein@college.harvard.edu

Sara Cami

sara_cami@college.harvard.edu

Julie Chung

julie_chung@college.harvard.edu

Kamila Czachorowski

kamila_czachorowski@college.harvard.edu

Jessica Ding

jessica_ding@college.harvard.edu

Brittany Ellis

bellis@college.harvard.edu

Johnny Fang

fangj@college.harvard.edu

Amalia Frohna

amalia_frohna@college.harvard.edu

Desmond Goodwin

desmond_goodwin@college.harvard.edu

Marcelo Hanta-Davis

mhantadavis@college.harvard.edu

Kristen Hong

kristenhong@college.harvard.edu

Vera Jin

verajin@college.harvard.edu

Julianna Kardish

jkardish@college.harvard.edu

Annie Kim

annie_kim@college.harvard.edu

Isabel Lapuerta

isabellapuerta@college.harvard.edu

Morgan Lawton

m_lawton@college.harvard.edu

Xiangyang Liu

xiangyangliu@college.harvard.edu

Hanaa Masalmeh

hanaamasalmeh@college.harvard.edu

Liam McGill

liammcgill@college.harvard.edu

Eunice Mwabe

emwabe@college.harvard.edu

Ifeoluwa Obayan

iobayan@college.harvard.edu

Sandra Ojeaburu

sojeaburu@college.harvard.edu

Angela Ortiz

angelaortiz@college.harvard.edu

Samantha Perri

sperri@college.harvard.edu

Yong Han Poh

yonghan_poh@college.harvard.edu

Gabrielle Preston

gpreston@college.harvard.edu

Julian Rauter

rauter@college.harvard.edu

Scott Roberts

scottroberts@college.harvard.edu

Nicholas Seymour

nseymour@college.harvard.edu

Norman Storer

nstorer01@college.harvard.edu

Esme Trahair

etrahair@college.harvard.edu

Sophia Vargas

svargas@college.harvard.edu

Jordan Villegas

villegas@college.harvard.edu

Waverly Wentworth

wwentworth@college.harvard.edu

Adam Wong

adamsullivanwong@college.harvard.edu

Daniel Wood

danielwood@college.harvard.edu

Adele Woodmansee

adelewoodmansee@college.harvard.edu

Jacqueline Zanders

jbzanders@college.harvard.edu