Undergraduate Students

Samantha

Bandara

kumaribandara@college.harvard.edu

Maryssa

Barron

maryssabarron@college.harvard.edu

Emily

Bishai

emilybishai@college.harvard.edu

Catherine

Brennan

cbrennan@college.harvard.edu

Cengiz

Cemaloglu

ccemaloglu@college.harvard.edu

Maryanne

Chege

mchege@college.harvard.edu

Anna

Kim

annakim@college.harvard.edu

David

Daniel

ddaniel@college.harvard.edu

Cole

Edick

cedick@college.harvard.edu

Isabel

Espinosa

iespinosa@college.harvard.edu

Amanda

Fang

amandafang@college.harvard.edu

Maria Amanda

Flores

flores01@college.harvard.edu

Diana

Gerberich

dgerberich@college.harvard.edu

George

Goodwin

georgegoodwin@college.harvard.edu

Mireya

Hernandez

mireyahernandez@college.harvard.edu

Marisa

Houlahan

marisahoulahan@college.harvard.edu

Margaret

Irving

irving@college.harvard.edu

Jingxiu

Jin

jingxiujin@college.harvard.edu

Melissa

Joseph

melissajoseph@college.harvard.edu

Sophia

Kaufman

skaufman@college.harvard.edu

Kathryn

Kearney

kkearney@college.harvard.edu

Ailie

Kerr

ailiekerr@college.harvard.edu

Jennifer

Kim

jenniferkim@college.harvard.edu

Ari

Korotkin

arikorotkin@college.harvard.edu

Angela

Leocata

aleocata@college.harvard.edu

Ivan

Levingston

ivanlevingston@college.harvard.edu

Margot

Mai

margotmai@college.harvard.edu

Hanaa

Masalmeh

hanaamasalmeh@college.harvard.edu

Liam

McGill

liammcgill@college.harvard.edu

Destiny

Nunley

nunley@college.harvard.edu

William

Oh

williamoh@college.harvard.edu

Laura

Ottinger

lauraottinger@college.harvard.edu

Adam

Pollack

apollack@college.harvard.edu

Caroline

Rakus-Wojciechowski

caroraku01@college.harvard.edu

Nicholas

Seymour

nseymour@college.harvard.edu

Samuel

Shapiro

samuelshapiro@college.harvard.edu

Tyler

Teisberg

tylerteisberg@college.harvard.edu

Adam

Wong

adamsullivanwong@college.harvard.edu

Bessie

Zhang

bessiezhang@college.harvard.edu

Joyce

Zhou

joycezhou@college.harvard.edu